Loving:  New shoes. Moccasins with adorable coral bows. Got them at Winners.
    Watching: Michael Buble's new album promo video. "Sing it as best as a white guy could sing it...I don't know how else to say that..." <3! So much love. Buying his album the day it comes out!!! On the 22nd. (It's below for you to enjoy too!)
    Listening:  To Tony Lucca. I love his cover of Vienna. And Anchored. Go check him out. Beautiful voice.
    Wishing: That my laundry would put its self in the drier. Lazy clothes...
    Reading: Blogs. All the day long. Been reading College Prep a lot.  
    Looking Forward To: Lunch. I want a sandwich. 
    Instagram-ing: Finishing my monster paper. SO GLAD IT'S DONE. 
    Wanting: to not have to do another monster paper for Friday. Oh the woes of my life...
Ps. Here is a cute (albeit blurry) photo of my Easter weekend at home. It was so perfect bloggy world. I feel so much happier in my heart now! I needed them. <3 



Leave a Reply.