Don't mind the poor quality picture...
This board is inspired by black & white, blues and style. 
And...love :)
Also a little montage of all the actors I have been watching- Les Mis, Parks $ Rec, and Pitch Perfect. 
And some items I am hoping to get for my spring/summer wardrobe. I already have a few of those things, which will make it's way onto a future post!
Also up there is my favourite lip balm- tinted such a pretty shade of light pink. 
And some clipping from a Gallery Atticus took me too a weekend ago. Art is strange but wonderful.
I am looking forward to seeing this movie in May. I read the book a couple years ago and really enjoyed it. If you haven't read it yet, you should! 


What has been inspiring you lately?


ps. Wow, two posts- one day. Lucky you. ;)


B
4/2/2013 07:41:09 am

You will be so excited for my blogpost tomorrow! No details, but a hint is that it is very similar to this blogpost. Yay!

Reply



Leave a Reply.