Day|| Subject
4. a stranger (They are in the back of the picture. Giant girls dorm Bible Study)
5. 10 am 
6. Dinner
7. Button
8. Sun (Hahaha, it was raining that day!)
9. Front Door. Which isn't there. I added a picture of my friend instead. :)
10. Self Portrait
11. Makes you happy. (Quotes)
12. Inside your closet
13. Blue
14. Heart
2/15/2013 10:38:23 pm

Dear Miss Bella, you have no idea how happy I am to be reading your bloggy thoughts again. You have done a beautiful job on iisabellaanne 2.0, and I'll be reading each and every post. I loved the on my desk one. Perhaps I'll have to try it. Have a beautiful day, and Happy Saturday!

Reply
Bella
2/17/2013 06:23:55 am

Thanks Silver! <3 I am glad you like it. I am planning to maybe add a few more things, but for now I am happy with this.
You should totally do it! I got the idea from the blog sweetnessitsself
:)

Reply



Leave a Reply.